WeatherBee says, Cold & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cold & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cold & Calm
38°F
00:48 AM
6/13/2024

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

Joseph
Repeaters

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Mobile Site

Home

Home Hive Of The World Famous WeatherBee.
Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Joseph Oregon USA & Wallowa County Weather, Cameras, News, & More.

Wallowa County Area Weather

Joseph Airport
12:15 AM
Wallowa Lake
12:37 AM
Temp: 52°F
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 4 mph
Wind Gust: 5 mph
Enterprise
12:41 AM
Temp: 42°F
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 1 mph
Wind Gust: 1 mph
Lostine
12:41 AM
Temp: 45°F
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 3 mph
Wind Gust: 6 mph
Wallowa
12:30 AM
Temp: 44°F
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 0 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph

Imnaha
12:30 AM
Temp: 58°F
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 0 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Harl Butte
11:55 PM
Temp: 50°F
Humidity: 35%
Wind: NNE 3 mph
Wind Gust: 6 mph
Salt Creek Summit
12:39 AM
Mt Howard
12:35 AM
Temp: 47°F
Humidity: 19%
Wind: SSW 5 mph
Wind Gust: 8 mph

Eden Bench
12:09 AM
Temp: 50°F
Humidity: 40%
Wind: WNW 2 mph
Wind Gust: 5 mph
Roberts Butte
11:55 PM
Temp: 49°F
Humidity: 38%
Wind: Calm
Wind Gust: 2 mph
Pittsburg Landing (ID)
1:11 AM
Temp: 61°F
Humidity: 39%
Wind: NE 3 mph
Wind Gust: 5 mph

Northwest Weather    USA & World Weather

Area Precipitation Map

Joseph Forecast     Enterprise Forecast     Imnaha Forecast

Lostine Forecast     Wallowa Forecast     Troy Forecast     Flora Forecast

Salt Creek Summit Forecast     Wallowa Lake State Park Forecast     Mt Howard Forecast

Dug Bar Forecast     Hat Point Forecast     Ollokot Forecast     Forecast Maps

Area Forecast Discussion     Satellite & Radar     Wind Map     PNW Weather Watch

Wallowa County Rivers     Severe Weather Map     NWS Pendleton

Joseph Airport (KJSY)    Area Weather Stations Map    Oxbow Weather

(TIP: For Joseph Airport weather you can also call 541 432 0458)

Western Regional Climate Center    Wallowa County Climate

Mt. Howard SnoTel       Aneroid Lake SnoTel       Big Sheep SnoTel

Wallowa Avalanche Center    Snow Analyses    Wallowa County Snotels/Snowpack

MesoWest Interactive Maps
Oregon    Washington    Idaho

   

WeatherBee's Radio Feeds

Police, Fire, Medic, &
Road Dept. Communications.

NOAA Weather Radio Covering
NE Oregon & SE Washington.

Wallowa Valley Networks

Home     Mobile Site     Hive Map     About & Contact

Current Time   12:48 AM Pacific   1:48 AM Mountain   2:48 AM Central   3:48 AM Eastern   07:48 UTC

33 Visitors In The Hive

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 josephoregonweather.com, josephweather.com
Privacy Policy