WeatherBee says, Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Calm
52°F
08:51 AM
5/24/2024

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

Joseph
Repeaters

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Mobile Site

Home

WeatherBee says, Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Calm
52°F
08:51 AM
5/24/2024

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

Joseph
Repeaters

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Mobile Site

Home

Home Hive Of The World Famous WeatherBee.
Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Joseph Oregon USA & Wallowa County Weather, Cameras, News, & More.

Mt Howard Weather Station
8:45 AM
Station Elevation 8150 feet
MT Howard
Forecast
Today

Today: Chance T-storms
Chance T-storms
Hi 45 °F ↓
Tonight

Tonight: Slight Chance T-storms
Slight Chance T-storms
Lo 30 °F
Temperature
36°F

Humidity
63%

Wind
SW 3 mph
Gust 6 mph

Barometer
29.88 in.

Forecast

Records

Salt Creek Summit

County Weather

Avalanche Center

NWS Pendleton

Station Status:  All Systems Are Fully Operational.
Howard Weather Details     Howard Weather Reports     Howard APRS Info
Battery Bank Voltage Telemetry
(Voltage shown on ch 1 - Add a decimal, E.g. 127 = 12.7 Volts)

Mt Howard Weather Graphs
12 Hour

24 Hour

7 Day

Snow Analyses   Howard SnoTel   Wallowa Count Snotels/Snowpack

Weather Station Details
Placed in service on August 4, 2010
Station MADIS ID AT690

Located on Mt Howard at 8150 feet
Output power 25 watts on 144.390 MHz
Weather data sent every 10 minutes

Solar powered station
300 amp hour AGM battery bank
Davis Vantage Pro2 weather station
Yaesu ft1900 2m Radio (vhf)
Kantronics KPC3 TNC
Diamond x50 4.5db gain antenna

Station is in service to help
Wallowa County Residents
Wallowa County Visitors
USFS & ODF
Wallowa Avalanche Center
National Weather Service
Wallowa County DES

Sponsors &/or Supporters
Wallowa Avalanche Center
Wallowa Lake Tramway, Wallowa County DES.
This is a non-profit station and operates under part 97 FCC Regulations, Amateur Radio (Ham Radio).

APRS Network
This station is also a digipeater that supports
the APRS network in the area and beyond.
The station will relay APRS data.
Supporting position tracking,
weather data, and messaging.

Station control operator is Julian (KK7JX)
Wallowa Avalanch Center

WeatherBee's Radio Feeds

Police, Fire, Medic, &
Road Dept. Communications.

NOAA Weather Radio Covering
NE Oregon & SE Washington.

TRUMP 2024

Home     Mobile Site     Hive Map     About & Contact

Current Time   8:51 AM Pacific   9:51 AM Mountain   10:51 AM Central   11:51 AM Eastern   15:51 UTC

41 Visitors In The Hive

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 josephoregonweather.com, josephweather.com
Privacy Policy