WeatherBee says, Warm & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Warm & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Warm & Calm
67°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Home Hive


WeatherBee says, Warm & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Warm & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Warm & Calm
67°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Home Hive

Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Your one stop source for Joseph Oregon USA & Wallowa County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras,
Breaking News, Road Conditions, Earthquakes, Fire Information, Northwest & National Weather.

Wallowa Avalanche Center
Salt Creek Summit Weather Station
Tuesday 2:17 PM September 22, 2020
There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.
Station Elevation 6096 feet
Salt Creek
Summit Forecast
This
Afternoon
This Afternoon: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Hi 63 °F
Tonight

Tonight: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Lo 49 °F
Temperature
60°F

Humidity
53%

Wind
NNE 7 mph

Barometer
29.749 in.

Salt Creek Summit Forecast

Salt Creek Summit Records

Wallowa Avalanche Center

Mt Howard Weather

Anthony Lakes Weather

NWS Pendleton

Data updates every 10 minutes.

Salt Creek Summit Information

Salt Creek Summit Weather Graphs
12 Hour
Temperature/Dew point

Wind (MPH)

Wind Distribution (last 12 hours)

Barometer (millibars)

24 Hour
Temperature/Dew point

Wind (MPH)

Wind Distribution (last 24 hours)

Barometer (millibars)

5 Day
Temperature/Dew point

Wind (MPH)

Wind Distribution (last 5 days)

Barometer (millibars)

Data updates every 10 minutes.

More Salt Creek Summit Weather Graphs

Station Status:  All Systems Are Fully Operational.
Back up Salt weather page     Salt APRS Info

Weather Station Details
Placed in service on May 14, 2015

Located at Salt Creek Summit at 6096ft
Output power 25 watts, 144.390 MHz
Weather data sent every 10 minutes

Davis Vantage Pro2 weather station
Yaesu ft1900 2m Radio (vhf)
Argent Data T2 TNC

Station is in service to help
Wallowa County Residents
Wallowa County Visitors
USFS
Wallowa Avalanche Center
National Weather Service

Sponsors &/or Supporters
Wallowa Avalanche Center
Wildhorse Foundation
Wallowa County Search & Rescue

APRS Network
This station uses the APRS Network

More APRS Information
KB7DZR Ham Radio

Station control operator is Julian (KK7JX)
Wallowa Avalanch Center

This is a non-profit station and operates under part 97
FCC Regulations, Amateur Radio (Ham Radio).

Salt Creek Summit Information

Ham Radio - APRS Gateway     Joseph Repeater

SnowBee Buzz

Home Hive       Hive Map       About & Contact

Current Time    21:18 UTC    2:18 PM Pacific    3:18 PM Mountain    4:18 PM Central    5:18 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by Wallowa Valley Networks
Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service. WeatherBee is a non meteorologist spokesbee.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Copyright © 2000 - 2020 josephoregonweather.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy