WeatherBee says, Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Calm
50°F
08:36 AM
5/24/2024

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

Joseph
Repeaters

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Mobile Site

Home

WeatherBee says, Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Calm
50°F
08:36 AM
5/24/2024

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

Joseph
Repeaters

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Mobile Site

Home

Home Hive Of The World Famous WeatherBee.
Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Joseph Oregon USA & Wallowa County Weather, Cameras, News, & More.

About & Contact

WeatherBee Says, Keep Watching the Weather!!

Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee
Located Between Joseph and Enterprise Oregon
2 Miles North of Joseph near hwy 82
Station Elevation 3984 ft


    


This is a privately owned, operated and funded weather station.
The station began service in 1997 and current weather updates on Internet in 1999.
In the fall of 2001 the station began a full service with posting historical weather data on the web site.
Over 25K visitors per month from North America and World Wide visit Weatherbee.

Station equipment is a Davis Weather Monitor II with a heated rain collector
and 2 Foscam HD Cameras. The computer system is a BeeLink, 4.4 GHz, 8 Core,
AMD Ryzen 7 5800H, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 1TB SSD. Software used is Weather Display.
This station has backup power for all of the computers and radio equipment.
This station is automated, the local weather data updates every minute 24 hours a day.

Scripts used to retrieve the weather forecast, weather warnings,
and earthquakes are provided by Saratoga Weather. Thank You!

For more local information go to Wallowa County Information

I hope you find this weather station easy to use and informative.
Should you have any questions about the weather station,
please send a direct message from the contact form below.
Have a great day and keep watching the weather!
Scott & My Super Helper/Pal

Looking for past weather data? Go to the Records page for all past weather data.

WeatherBee
Contact WeatherBee


 

 

 

 

 
NOTICE!!
If your message is selling a service or product it will be discarded.

Hive Security
WeatherBee is friendly, yet knows some people may choose to not be.
Actions of tresspassing, harassment, attacks, and/or stalking
(physical or electronic) will be swiftly dealt with.
This is a private station on a private road,
Do Not Enter without permission, Please respect this.

Privacy Policy

WeatherBee's Radio Feeds

Police, Fire, Medic, &
Road Dept. Communications.

NOAA Weather Radio Covering
NE Oregon & SE Washington.

RoadBee Road Conditions

Home     Mobile Site     Hive Map     About & Contact

Current Time   8:36 AM Pacific   9:36 AM Mountain   10:36 AM Central   11:36 AM Eastern   15:36 UTC

51 Visitors In The Hive

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Copyright © 2000 - 2024 josephoregonweather.com, josephweather.com
Privacy Policy