WeatherBee says, Cold & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cold & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cold & Calm
42°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

WeatherBee
Links

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Hive Map

Home Hive

Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Your one stop source for Joseph Oregon & Wallowa County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras,
Northwest, USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Joseph Oregon Weather Details
04:54 AM   Wednesday  April 24, 2019
Early Morning Joseph Weather Conditions Are Cold And Calm
There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.
Station Elevation 3984 feet - 2 miles north of Joseph
Current Temperature 42.2°F (5.7°C) Windchill Temperature 42.2°F
Minimum Temperature 42.1°F at: 4:48 AM Low Windchill 42.1°F at: 4:48 AM
Maximum Temperature 48.7°F at: 12:14 AM High Windchill 48.7°F at: 12:14 AM
Current Windspeed SSE (149°) 0 mph Maximum Gust (last hour) 0.0 mph N at: 4:00 AM
Maximum Gust W 3.5 mph at: 12:04 AM Maximum Average 1.2 mph at: 4:00 AM
Precipitation (last hour) 0.00 in. Precipitation 0.00 in.
Precipitation This Month 1.82 in. Precipitation This Year 3.72 in.
Current Precipitation Rate 0.000 in./hr Maximum Precipitation Rate (today) 0.000 in./min
Humidity 80% Dew Point 36.5°F
Low Humidity 79% at: 2:08 AM Low Dew Point 36.4°F at: 4:48 AM
High Humidity 83% at: 3:10 AM High Dew Point 43.4°F at: 12:08 AM
Humidex 39.5°F Wet Bulb 39.9°F
Barometer 30.13 inches (1020.4 mb) Heat Index 42.2°F
1 Hour Trend Steady Low Heat Index 42.1°F at: 4:48 AM
3 Hour Trend Steady High Heat Index 48.7°F at: 12:14 AM
Pressure Change +0.006i in. Low Barometer 30.119 in. at: 3:09 AM
Pressure change (last 6 hours) -0.001 in. High Barometer 30.137 in. at: 12:16 AM
Pressure Change (last 12 hours) -0.003 in. Pressure Change (last 24 hours) -0.068 in.
Daily precip. total & weather extremes reset at midnight.

Weather Graphs     Weather Trends     Precipitation Chart     Records

Forecast     Satellite & Radar     Road & Weather Cameras     Road Conditions     County Weather

County Rivers     NW Weather     USA & World Weather     Fire Info.     Earthquakes     Avalanche Center

WeatherBee Recomends - Wallowa Valley Networks - Wallowa County's Full Service ISP!

Home Hive       Hive Map       Guest Book       About & Contact

Current Time    11:54 UTC    4:54 AM Pacific    5:54 AM Mountain    6:54 AM Central    7:54 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by Wallowa Valley Networks
Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service. WeatherBee is a non meteorologist spokesbee.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Copyright © 2000 - 2019 josephoregonweather.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy