WeatherBee says, Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Calm! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Calm
45°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

WeatherBee
Links

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Hive Map

Home Hive

Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Your one stop source for Joseph Oregon & Wallowa County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras,
Northwest, USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Eagle Cap Extreme - Radio Communications

Calling All Dogs!

Eagle Cap Extreme Sled Dog Race
Live Radio Communications
Race dates: January 17-20 2018
Race Start: January 18 - 12:00 PM PST
Communications are sporadic.
Stay tuned for race communications.
Counter showing? - Player is working, Enjoy!
Player not working? - Refresh this page.
Player requires Flash - Download Flash.

Ruff!! Ruff!!


Other ways to listen to race communications
Smart phone/tablet users can install the Scanner Radio App
Android - Scanner Radio App       IPhone - Scanner Radio App
In the App search for - "Joseph Oregon Repeater"

Listen on Broadcastify.

Joseph Oregon Repeater - HamBee On Duty

Listen locally with a radio on 147.000 MHz
Radio communications system details.
Joseph Oregon Repeater
Eagle Cap Extreme Sled Dog Race Links

Live Race Map      Live Race Results

ECX Amateur Radio Communications

ECX Race Home      ECX Race Facebook

WindBee Wind Map

Home Hive       Hive Map       Guest Book       About & Contact

USA Weather Finder

Current Time    09:45 UTC    2:45 AM Pacific    3:45 AM Mountain    4:45 AM Central    5:45 AM Eastern

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service. WeatherBee is a non meteorologist spokesbee.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 josephoregonweather.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy