WeatherBee says, Cool & Recent Rain! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee says Cool & Recent Rain! - Click to buzz back to the Home Hive.
WeatherBee Says
Cool & Recent Rain
49°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Road
Conditions

Road &
Weather
Cameras

Joseph
Weather
Cameras

Snow
Camera

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Records

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Rivers

County
Weather

NW
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Wallowa
County
Info.

Traveler
Info.

WeatherBee
Links

About
Contact

Hive Map

Home Hive

Joseph Oregon Weather - Home hive of the WeatherBee!
Your one stop source for Joseph Oregon USA & Wallowa County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras,
Breaking News, Road Conditions, Earthquakes, Fire Information, Northwest & National Weather.

Chopper

Choppers House In Chopperville
Camera updates every 5 minutes when on duty.

Choppers Status
On Duty - Grass is growing

   
Hi I am Chopper, I am a Ambrogio Robot. A fully autonomous robotic lawnmower.
I mow the lawn at the Joseph Oregon Weather Station.

My daily allowed working hours are from 9:00 am to 7:00 pm(PDT).
The grass growth rate determines the amount time I mow or rest.
I mow about 13,000 Sqft of lawn. If you see me home, I am done for the day,
resting, recharging, got rained out or I am just taking the day off.
I leave and return from my home on my own cutting grass. Please keep away from me, I do bite.
No Trespassing. This is a secured area on private property and I am also very busy mowing or sleeping.

For Ambrogio Robot sales and service Chopper highly recomends Paradise Robotics.


InfoBee Wallowa County Information

Home Hive       Hive Map       About & Contact

Current Time    09:58 UTC    2:58 AM Pacific    3:58 AM Mountain    4:58 AM Central    5:58 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by
WeatherBee Hive internet connection provided by Wallowa Valley Networks
Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service. WeatherBee is a non meteorologist spokesbee.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Home hive of the world famous WeatherBee.
Copyright © 2000 - 2020 josephoregonweather.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy